Flowers and Kisses IconFlowers and Kisses

18 New Industrial Road, #02-08/09

4.9 236 reviews

  • Avatar QT Par ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you for delivering a perfect customised bouquet for my mom! I know nothing about flowers so left it to them to assemble the bouquet. She loves the flowers! Highly commend them for their services!
  • Avatar Lynda Tan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you for your excellent service. Not only the flowers are fresh n nice, it was delivered in less than 3 hours. Your patience in guiding me with the orders n payment is really appreciated.
  • Avatar Samantha Kher ★★★★★ a month ago
    Beautiful bouquet which is exactly as shown on their website. Ordering and delivery of flowers was smooth. Will order from them again!!!
  • Avatar Koh Eng Kiat ★★★★★ a week ago
    Excellent service, Delivery was on time, Flowers looks exactly like the beautiful pictures! Recommend them 🙂
  • Avatar Rayan Cruzer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Beautiful flowers and arrangements. These guys are very thoughtful and pleasant while they take every order seriously. I have received 2 flower arrangements so far and I’m sure would be using their service for a long while. Thank you guys … More
  • Avatar silencrescres LZ ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am so happy with the customised flowers requested! It is beyond my expectation! The flowers is fresh and nice! Smell nice! Very delicate and exquisite the whole bouquet. Price is reasonable. Customer Service is really very prompt, well … More response & fast! Delivery was fast and on target with the delivery timing too! There even instructions on how to take care of the flowers! Nice gesture for the customers!Really had a wonderful purchasing experience, no regrets buying from you, will buy agaun in the future!
  • Avatar Joanna Lim ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I received super efficient and friendly service from the Team at Flowers and Kisses. I wanted a customised bouquet for my friend and together we picked the flower type and colours. The result was a beautiful bouquet that was delivered to … More my friend the same afternoon. I would definitely recommend Flowers and Kisses as your go-to florist for all occasions.
  • Avatar Benjamin C. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Overall experience was great and delivery was fast too.Ordered a graduation bouquet but didn’t realise that it was infested with ants only when I took a closer look later that night.Dropped them a message via WhatsApp and provided them … More the video, they rendered a service recovery immediately, which is to deliver another bouquet to me, this was really sweet of them.Received a follow up in the morning, asking to do an exchange but knowing that I already discarded the bouquet since it was infested with ants, they still deliver a fresh new bouquet at no cost.I’m really satisfied with the service quality and recovery from Flowers and Kisses, this deserves a 5 star reviewWill definitely return for future purchases! Thank you so much one again
  • Avatar Pei Xuan Lim ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Second Purchase. Whole process was a smooth and comfortable. Seller answered all my questions patiently and efficiently. Most importantly they took note of my special requests. Sunflowers are so Huge, Fresh & magnificent Beautiful. … More My partner praised this bouquet for being extremely beautiful & prominent. He loves it a lot! Will definitely order from them again. Highly Recommended for their great service and beautiful flowers
  • Avatar chomel chan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Customer service was really patient and super helpful, especially regarding delivery timings and accommodating to their buyer’s needs. The flower arrangements were just as pretty as what they advertised too! It’s my second time buying from … More them and they are my go-to floral shop now 🙂
  • Avatar Cheerzz Divya ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I really loved the beautiful yet super affordable flowers that I bought for my friend’s graduation. I bought it the night b4 and they delivered it with free delivery near her graduation venue! A saviour for last minute flowers as gift!! … More Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Angela Lim ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    First time buying flowers from flowers and kisses. Totally mesmerised by their flowers arrangement. It is reasonably priced for the quality flowers. I seldom leave good comments for online purchases and the reason for doing so now is i … More feel appreciative of the extra effort that they made to accept my last minute changes. I placed an order on Sunday and requested delivery to my friend's house on Monday morning. On Monday morning, my friend told me tat she needs to go hotel A for quarantine. Immediately, i rung the florist and asked them to route to hotel A. The florist was so helpful to contact the delivery man to send to the hotel. When the delivery man arrived at hotel A, he called my friend and was told tat the quarantine place is changed to hotel B. The delivery man was so kind to send the flowers to hotel B which was fortunately a short distance away from hotel A.I am grateful to both florist and delivery man who go extra mile to bring smiles to customers. To some, it is just an order, but to us, it liven up the quarantine days. Its so happy and hopeful to see flowers in the quarantined room.Thanks a million.
  • Avatar Xu Ruby ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Had a really good experience with Flowers and Kisses. Delivery was within the stipulated time; also received Whatsapp and Email notifications of the delivery. The flowers were fresh and pretty - high quality bouquet! Overall experience … More is great 🙂
  • Avatar Kathy Lawson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Amazing! I ordered from Australia and the process was so easy, the staff answered my questions quickly and made everything simple for me to order. My friend showed me the flowers that were delivered promptly and they looked exactly like … More the picture.-beautiful. Highly reccommend.
  • Avatar Ryan Lee ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very beautiful customized flowers that really listens to the customers needs. Prompt delivery timing and free delivery as well. Highly recommended to anyone and everyone who needs to send flowers.
  • Avatar J CY ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Xindy had been very responsive and helpful in my order for graduation bouquets. All the bouquets were so beautifully designed by the team. Thanks for expressing our thoughts and appreciation to our recipients through the beautiful bouquets! … More
  • Avatar Patricia Poh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The staff was patience and friendly. Flower is fresh and beautiful!!! Love the idea of shop providing flower food and instruction on how to prolong the flower! Excellent Service! Will re-purchase!
  • Avatar Lionel Lau ★★★★★ a year ago
    Reasonable priced flowers and great service! Went there to collect it myself at my own convenience but encountered a heavy down pour. I was greeted with great hospitality and assistance with the flowers.
  • Avatar Shiying Toh ★★★★★ a year ago
    A pleasant experience from placing my order to receiving the flowers! Replies were prompt and delivery was within the chosen time slot! The bouquet was super pretty, my partner and I loved it!!! Thank you.
  • Avatar Partiban Bagyaraj Chellam Jesudason ★★★★★ a year ago
    I ordered two bouquets to be delivered the same day. No fuss booking and delivery. Classy and neat arrangement on the bouquets. Good customer service and value for money.
  • Avatar Sharon Goh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Flowers and Kisses - one of the best florist I’ve come across. Accommodating, friendly and most importantly, their works are beautiful! And great value for money too!I ordered a calla lily bouquet as gift for my friend’s bridal bouquet. … More And she loved it! Sadly I didn’t had the time to take a nice photo of the bouquet (bridesmaid duties) but it was truly one of the most bouquets ever!
  • Avatar Autumn Lavender ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you so the beautiful flowers!! It’s so so so pretty! It look exactly the same as the photo online My mum loves it a lot !
  • Avatar jamesha chen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Bouquet that came was lovely and the sunflower was huge!! Really good quality. Will purchase again in future.
  • Avatar PEN15 ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Seller took note of my changes of colour for the roses! Highly recommended to get it!!
  • Avatar M P ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would love to come back for the next order again, reasonable price and service! I placed an order but I changed the delivery date to 1.5-2 hrs due to URGENT situation and the team could make it so perfect! and also the flower was fresh … More like the picture. Me and my boyfriend were happy about it
  • Avatar Kane Han ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy with their service. When the address had some issues, i sent them a request to change and the customer service responded very quickly. Thank you for deliverying the flowers promptly. Awesome 5 stars!
  • Avatar Da Xiong ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very helpful attend to customer request 🙂

Leave Your Review on Google