review rating 5  I am. super satisfied with the services i have received. The seller is responsive and caters all my requests.. In love the product and my hubby loves it as well..for someone who is far from. someone she loves, you made sure my better half received my love from afar.. thank you so much.. . Till next time...

    thumb Khristine Trinidad
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  Good and easy online ordering experience (thanks to the detailed description of each of their items). The flowers received all good

    thumb Tuan Kian Foo
    12/12/2019

    review rating 5  Superb service from them. communicated closely with me without the need to make a trip down to the shop. Gf loves the flowers as per what i wanted to send. it was a customized bouquet. Thumbs up. Will definitely patron again.

    thumb Ryu Yeh
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  The flower arrangement is so beautiful. 🥰🥰🥰 What you see is really what you will get. The shop is very accommodating with the client’s request as well. I asked them to have a slight adjustment with the delivery time and they granted it. I made the right choice to choose this flower shop. 💐🌸🌷

    thumb Gia Santos
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  Seller is super friendly and is prompt in her replies. Good services as once they delivered your flower, they will sent a message to keep you informed. Also, flower is delivered safety and nicely packed. Definitely will buy from them again! ☺️

    thumb Adeline Tan
    10/22/2019

    review rating 5  Color mixture of the flower bouquet is nice !! it was nicely put closely without big empty hole and mixture of diff green, white to show off the flower. The way the flower bouquet is present is nicely done !! Therefore the price is worth it and it show nicely on my photography day. They reply fast and willing to arrange the time range within my available. Thx You !!

    thumb Eileen Chan
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  Color mixture of the flower bouquet is nice !! it was nicely put closely without big empty hole and mixture of diff green, white to show off the flower. The way the flower bouquet is present is nicely done !! Therefore the price is worth it and it show nicely on my photography day. They reply fast and willing to arrange the time range within my available. Thx You !!

    thumb Eileen Chan
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered in the morning and delivery time available was between 2pm to 5:30pm. Flowers were delivered before noon as I made a request to have it delivered the soonest time possible. Such a great service. Beautiful arrangement of flowers too!

    thumb Joe delos Trinos
    9/26/2019

    review rating 5  This was one of the easiest sites i have used to send flowers. They arrived on time, in perfect condition, looking beautiful, approximately 2 hours after i ordered them online. Also very reasonable! I live in New Zealand so its always a worry that something may go wrong. Thank you 😊 Highly recommended

    thumb Paulette Brown
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  Bought 3 flowers from them on my first online order with no regrets. Even when I need to edit the written message, the owner was quick to inform the florist. Price is reasonable and arrangements were really pretty. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sarah Adlina Tan
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  I'm from the States and I ordered some flowers for my girlfriend who lives in Singapore. I ordered the flowers a couple hours before they opened and it was delivered the same day during the hours requested. Everything was perfect and we both couldn't have been happier. Thanks for the great service!

    thumb Eric White
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Very prompt service. Staff was quick with replies and very friendly! Would definitely order from them again! 🙂

    thumb Khoo SinLi
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  The team at Flowers and Kisses serves up the most delicate and detailed presentation of their fresh flowers. Their staff were very friendly and responsive to my requests. Purchased a Large Rainbow Baby's Breath for my Honey, she loved it. The process as well as product delivery was seamless and efficient. Will definitely recommend to my best friends and family members. ????

    thumb Dennis Seah Heng
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Very prompt service. Very reasonable price and the bouquet with the graduation bear was lovely. I will definitely continue to order from Flowers and Kisses.

    thumb Liaw Lin Eng
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful flowers!! Florist was super patient with my requests and changes. Soft toy was very cute too. Would recommend (:

    thumb Xin-Min Pan
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  First time ordering through them. The online order process was a breeze. Last minute change on delivery date. Called to change date of delivery and was greeted by helpful staff who said they could send the flowers on the same day I ordered though the delivery on that day had closed. Flowers sent was gorgeous and it made my friend's day. Thanks much Flowers and Kisses! Thumbs up for you guys and will definitely order from you again.

    thumb rachel lee
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  V pretty bouquet that is affordable. Fast respond n friendly staff. Overall was a great experience. Would buy from them again. ?

    thumb pehchen poh
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  Its my first time buying flowers online, and I did not regret buying from them. Quality flowers and beautifully arranged. Will recommend.

    thumb YuSong Chua
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  Gorgeous bouquet delivered within the same day. Florists are friendly and accommodating to requests. Highly recommended!

    thumb Aly Cheong
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful arrangement at an affordable cost. Collection was also extremely seamless. Highly recommended!

    thumb Raymond Low
    6/11/2019
 

Leave us a review!