review rating 5  Beautiful flowers!! Florist was super patient with my requests and changes. Soft toy was very cute too. Would recommend (:

    thumb Xin-Min Pan
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  First time ordering through them. The online order process was a breeze. Last minute change on delivery date. Called to change date of delivery and was greeted by helpful staff who said they could send the flowers on the same day I ordered though the delivery on that day had closed. Flowers sent was gorgeous and it made my friend's day. Thanks much Flowers and Kisses! Thumbs up for you guys and will definitely order from you again.

    thumb rachel lee
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  V pretty bouquet that is affordable. Fast respond n friendly staff. Overall was a great experience. Would buy from them again. 👍

    thumb pehchen poh
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  Its my first time buying flowers online, and I did not regret buying from them. Quality flowers and beautifully arranged. Will recommend.

    thumb YuSong Chua
    7/06/2019

    review rating 5  Gorgeous bouquet delivered within the same day. Florists are friendly and accommodating to requests. Highly recommended!

    thumb Aly Cheong
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful arrangement at an affordable cost. Collection was also extremely seamless. Highly recommended!

    thumb Raymond Low
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  The flowers were really gorgeous (more importantly - the recipient LOVED them!) and the ordering process so quick and fuss-free. Definitely recommend this florist!

    thumb A
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  Very accommodating of my special request to have the flowers collected early. Thank you so much!

    thumb Michelyn Tan
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Superb service!!! Thank you so much! Will definitely be back for more flowers 🙂

    thumb Uditi Bareja
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  As an international student in Australia, flower and kisses really helps me out whenever i want to show my appreciation to family back at home. The deliveries are on time and the quality is irrefutably good. I would definitely recommend Flowers and Kisses.

    thumb Ngieng Shih Chen
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Really love the customised bouquets! Damien was ready to custom make a bouquet even though I only had a rough idea of what I wanted. Thanks Damien!

    thumb Cheryl Heng
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  100% 👍 for the bouquet. Requested a DIY bouquet with a plush. End result was excellent with lovely Color matching. My girl was so happy with it. Thank you for the effort ❤️👍

    thumb iPasta
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  The flowers were absolutely stunning! The ordering process were swift and they were really polite and friendly. Would recommend and buy again from them!

    thumb Sharon Wong
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome experience! The flowers were really nice and the pictures on the website really didn't do the actual bouquet any justice.

    thumb Nicklaus Loong
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Flowers were exactly as shown and are beautifully arranged and wrapped. Ordering process was fuss free and prompt confirmation were sent out by the staff. Will order from them again and high recommend others to order from them too!

    thumb Ivan Boey
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Fast delivery. Great service and fresh quality flowers! Trustable seller 👌🏻

    thumb RISIE T
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  Really affordable flowers and the flowers came out so BEAUTIFUL! Instant reply and confirmation on my flowers even though I enquired at around 10pm. Really awesome service and will definitely support my new favourite florist 🙂

    thumb Samantha Heng
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Was on a super tight budget but needed a last min bouquet for family member and found "Flowers and Kisses Singapore". They were quick to respond despite on a Sunday, able to work within my budget despite super tight and best of all, they were able to deliver the bouquet on the next day of order! Am super impressed and throughout the liaison, they were attentive to details! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Definitely recommending "FLOWERS AND KISSES SINGAPORE" to my friends and personally keeping their contact for good use again! 10 STARS!

    thumb Yixuan Lucas
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you for your service!! Was able to buy flowers for a friend and pick them up flexibility even though I ordered it late at night 🙂 thank you for ur efficiency and friendliness too!

    thumb Clara Lim
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome possum. First time buying flowers ; they're professional, responsive, flexible and friendly. Would buy again 😉

    thumb Jack Kanoff
    4/16/2019
 

Leave us a review!