review rating 5  Had a lovely 5 stars purchasing experience with this team of florist from ordering to delivery. Their responses were prompt, suggestions were very helpful and this is all in the backdrop of positive energy throughout correspondences. More importantly, the flowers were fresh, true to picture and delivered within timeframe. Highly recommended!

    thumb Nora Rahim
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  Efficient and prompt. As I was sending same bouquets to two persons living in same household, I had requested for different wrapping paper to differentiate. And the florist did it and I really appreciate it. Thank you!

    thumb Jenny Yap
    5/19/2020

    review rating 5  I just received the flowers!!!! My mum loves it!!!!! 🥺🥺🥺 Thank you so much for the wonderful service and so, so reasonably priced flowers!!! I love the color palette and how fresh the flowers were! Service was so good- I requested for the pink paper to be changed to craft paper and they were able to rectify my order despite me having submitted it already!

    thumb Audrey Kum
    5/08/2020

    review rating 5  Very pleasant surprised with the smooth n hassle free delivery. Service was top notched in prompt n smooth replies + accommodating to little requests (which matters the most to customers). Thank u for ensuring the surprise was perfectly executed. Definitely not the last purchase but more to come!

    thumb Seet Terence
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  The service was terrifically awesome! I've received a bad product from Flowers and Kisses on valentine's day. I've sent a complaint via email and the response i get was within an hour. It was quick. To compensate me, they offer to redeliver the flower or any other bouquet of the same value. It was great! I accepted the offer and received the order today! The flower looks fresh, no yellow spots on the roses, the wrapping looks good and it looks like what I've seen on the internet! They did so much to gain back a customer trust. Certainly they did! Great job, awesome work! Keep it up!!

    thumb Glen Lai
    2/19/2020

    review rating 5  I am. super satisfied with the services i have received. The seller is responsive and caters all my requests.. In love the product and my hubby loves it as well..for someone who is far from. someone she loves, you made sure my better half received my love from afar.. thank you so much.. . Till next time...

    thumb Khristine Trinidad
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  Good and easy online ordering experience (thanks to the detailed description of each of their items). The flowers received all good

    thumb Tuan Kian Foo
    12/12/2019

    review rating 5  Superb service from them. communicated closely with me without the need to make a trip down to the shop. Gf loves the flowers as per what i wanted to send. it was a customized bouquet. Thumbs up. Will definitely patron again.

    thumb Ryu Yeh
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  The flower arrangement is so beautiful. 🥰🥰🥰 What you see is really what you will get. The shop is very accommodating with the client’s request as well. I asked them to have a slight adjustment with the delivery time and they granted it. I made the right choice to choose this flower shop. 💐🌸🌷

    thumb Gia Santos
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  Seller is super friendly and is prompt in her replies. Good services as once they delivered your flower, they will sent a message to keep you informed. Also, flower is delivered safety and nicely packed. Definitely will buy from them again! ☺️

    thumb Adeline Tan
    10/22/2019

    review rating 5  Color mixture of the flower bouquet is nice !! it was nicely put closely without big empty hole and mixture of diff green, white to show off the flower. The way the flower bouquet is present is nicely done !! Therefore the price is worth it and it show nicely on my photography day. They reply fast and willing to arrange the time range within my available. Thx You !!

    thumb Eileen Chan
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  Color mixture of the flower bouquet is nice !! it was nicely put closely without big empty hole and mixture of diff green, white to show off the flower. The way the flower bouquet is present is nicely done !! Therefore the price is worth it and it show nicely on my photography day. They reply fast and willing to arrange the time range within my available. Thx You !!

    thumb Eileen Chan
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered in the morning and delivery time available was between 2pm to 5:30pm. Flowers were delivered before noon as I made a request to have it delivered the soonest time possible. Such a great service. Beautiful arrangement of flowers too!

    thumb Joe delos Trinos
    9/26/2019

    review rating 5  This was one of the easiest sites i have used to send flowers. They arrived on time, in perfect condition, looking beautiful, approximately 2 hours after i ordered them online. Also very reasonable! I live in New Zealand so its always a worry that something may go wrong. Thank you 😊 Highly recommended

    thumb Paulette Brown
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  Bought 3 flowers from them on my first online order with no regrets. Even when I need to edit the written message, the owner was quick to inform the florist. Price is reasonable and arrangements were really pretty. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sarah Adlina Tan
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  I'm from the States and I ordered some flowers for my girlfriend who lives in Singapore. I ordered the flowers a couple hours before they opened and it was delivered the same day during the hours requested. Everything was perfect and we both couldn't have been happier. Thanks for the great service!

    thumb Eric White
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Very prompt service. Staff was quick with replies and very friendly! Would definitely order from them again! 🙂

    thumb Khoo SinLi
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  The team at Flowers and Kisses serves up the most delicate and detailed presentation of their fresh flowers. Their staff were very friendly and responsive to my requests. Purchased a Large Rainbow Baby's Breath for my Honey, she loved it. The process as well as product delivery was seamless and efficient. Will definitely recommend to my best friends and family members. ????

    thumb Dennis Seah Heng
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Very prompt service. Very reasonable price and the bouquet with the graduation bear was lovely. I will definitely continue to order from Flowers and Kisses.

    thumb Liaw Lin Eng
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful flowers!! Florist was super patient with my requests and changes. Soft toy was very cute too. Would recommend (:

    thumb Xin-Min Pan
    7/15/2019
 

Leave us a review!