Flowers and Kisses IconFlowers and Kisses

18 New Industrial Road, #02-08/09

4.9 191 reviews

  • Avatar Lionel Lau ★★★★★ a week ago
    Reasonable priced flowers and great service! Went there to collect it myself at my own convenience but encountered a heavy down pour. I was greeted with great hospitality and assistance with the flowers.
  • Avatar Shiying Toh ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    A pleasant experience from placing my order to receiving the flowers! Replies were prompt and delivery was within the chosen time slot! The bouquet was super pretty, my partner and I loved it!!! Thank you.
  • Avatar Partiban Bagyaraj Chellam Jesudason ★★★★★ a month ago
    I ordered two bouquets to be delivered the same day. No fuss booking and delivery. Classy and neat arrangement on the bouquets. Good customer service and value for money.
  • Avatar Sharon Goh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Flowers and Kisses - one of the best florist I’ve come across. Accommodating, friendly and most importantly, their works are beautiful! And great value for money too!I ordered a calla lily bouquet as gift for my friend’s bridal bouquet. … More And she loved it! Sadly I didn’t had the time to take a nice photo of the bouquet (bridesmaid duties) but it was truly one of the most bouquets ever!
  • Avatar Autumn Lavender ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you so the beautiful flowers!! It’s so so so pretty! It look exactly the same as the photo online My mum loves it a lot !
  • Avatar Pei Xuan Lim ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Second Purchase. Whole process was a smooth and comfortable. Seller answered all my questions patiently and efficiently. Most importantly they took note of my special requests. Sunflowers are so Huge, Fresh & magnificent Beautiful. … More My partner praised this bouquet for being extremely beautiful & prominent. He loves it a lot! Will definitely order from them again. Highly Recommended for their great service and beautiful flowers
  • Avatar Patricia Poh ★★★★★ a week ago
    The staff was patience and friendly. Flower is fresh and beautiful!!! Love the idea of shop providing flower food and instruction on how to prolong the flower! Excellent Service! Will re-purchase!
  • Avatar jamesha chen ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Bouquet that came was lovely and the sunflower was huge!! Really good quality. Will purchase again in future.
  • Avatar J CY ★★★★★ a week ago
    Xindy had been very responsive and helpful in my order for graduation bouquets. All the bouquets were so beautifully designed by the team. Thanks for expressing our thoughts and appreciation to our recipients through the beautiful bouquets! … More
  • Avatar PEN15 ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Seller took note of my changes of colour for the roses! Highly recommended to get it!!
  • Avatar M P ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would love to come back for the next order again, reasonable price and service! I placed an order but I changed the delivery date to 1.5-2 hrs due to URGENT situation and the team could make it so perfect! and also the flower was fresh … More like the picture. Me and my boyfriend were happy about it
  • Avatar Kane Han ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am very happy with their service. When the address had some issues, i sent them a request to change and the customer service responded very quickly. Thank you for deliverying the flowers promptly. Awesome 5 stars!
  • Avatar Da Xiong ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very helpful attend to customer request 🙂

Leave Your Review on Google