review rating 5  Very accommodating of my special request to have the flowers collected early. Thank you so much!

    thumb Michelyn Tan
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Superb service!!! Thank you so much! Will definitely be back for more flowers 🙂

    thumb Uditi Bareja
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  As an international student in Australia, flower and kisses really helps me out whenever i want to show my appreciation to family back at home. The deliveries are on time and the quality is irrefutably good. I would definitely recommend Flowers and Kisses.

    thumb Ngieng Shih Chen
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Really love the customised bouquets! Damien was ready to custom make a bouquet even though I only had a rough idea of what I wanted. Thanks Damien!

    thumb Cheryl Heng
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  100% 👍 for the bouquet. Requested a DIY bouquet with a plush. End result was excellent with lovely Color matching. My girl was so happy with it. Thank you for the effort ❤️👍

    thumb iPasta
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  The flowers were absolutely stunning! The ordering process were swift and they were really polite and friendly. Would recommend and buy again from them!

    thumb Sharon Wong
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome experience! The flowers were really nice and the pictures on the website really didn't do the actual bouquet any justice.

    thumb Nicklaus Loong
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Flowers were exactly as shown and are beautifully arranged and wrapped. Ordering process was fuss free and prompt confirmation were sent out by the staff. Will order from them again and high recommend others to order from them too!

    thumb Ivan Boey
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Fast delivery. Great service and fresh quality flowers! Trustable seller 👌🏻

    thumb RISIE T
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  Really affordable flowers and the flowers came out so BEAUTIFUL! Instant reply and confirmation on my flowers even though I enquired at around 10pm. Really awesome service and will definitely support my new favourite florist 🙂

    thumb Samantha Heng
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Was on a super tight budget but needed a last min bouquet for family member and found "Flowers and Kisses Singapore". They were quick to respond despite on a Sunday, able to work within my budget despite super tight and best of all, they were able to deliver the bouquet on the next day of order! Am super impressed and throughout the liaison, they were attentive to details! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Definitely recommending "FLOWERS AND KISSES SINGAPORE" to my friends and personally keeping their contact for good use again! 10 STARS!

    thumb Yixuan Lucas
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you for your service!! Was able to buy flowers for a friend and pick them up flexibility even though I ordered it late at night 🙂 thank you for ur efficiency and friendliness too!

    thumb Clara Lim
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome possum. First time buying flowers ; they're professional, responsive, flexible and friendly. Would buy again 😉

    thumb Jack Kanoff
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly staff & gorgeous bouquets! Their Beer Bouquet was the perfect gift for my friend!

    thumb XY Lee
    4/11/2019

    review rating 5  Really great customer service! They really listen to what you want and also suggested beautiful alternative flowers. Thank you so much for accommodating me. Bouquet came out really stunning! Will definitely have you guys as my go to florist for any occasions. Keep up the great work!

    thumb Emma Foo
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  thank you so much for the flowers !! looks exactly like the picture ! really appreciate that they could meet up the day after ordering 🙂 would definitely buy from them again

    thumb anthea ng
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Their customer service is really good! I really appreciate that they managed to accept my customized order tho it was on rather short notice. They were accommodating to my requests and gave good suggestions. The bouquet turned out so beautiful. Thank you!

    thumb Tania Seow
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  My GF loves the design and flowers from seller. Price is very reasonable and able to customise to the design you Want. Will continue to support the seller

    thumb zheng Rencong
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you so much for your help. I was working abroad and needed a bouquet of flowers to be sent to my friend at the very last minute. Called in to enquire and their staff is very accommodating and professional. The uniquely made bouquet I got is really beautiful. Really exceeded my expectation. Thank you for saving my day. You got yourself a repeat customer.

    thumb Linda Seow
    3/19/2019

    review rating 5  Really nice customised bouquet! Damien managed to get what I wanted with just a few descriptions and I was really impressed with the results. Really affordable for the size and quality of the flowers. Delivery was really good too, requested to avoid lunchtime and the flowers were safely delivered before that. Great service and I can already foresee myself going back to Damien for my future orders! 🙂

    thumb ccari
    2/10/2019
 

Leave us a review!